top of page

The 51st Assembly District includes Plain, Spring Green, Dodgeville, Mineral Point, Darlington, Monroe, Shullsburg and some of the surrounding rural and agrarian areas including Lime Ridge, Lone Rock, Avoca, Clyde, Highland, Cobb, Linden, Belmont, Blanchardville, Argyle, Gratiot, South Wayne, Browntown and Rewey.  

Am I registered? Where do I vote?


Find these answers at

My Vote Wisconsin



Find information on Wisconsin's voter ID law at

Bring It Wisconsin

bottom of page